City/State Representatives

Neighborhood Liaison – Mayor’s Office

Cristian Sung
Liaison North & Central Baltimore
Mayor’s Office of Neighborhoods
Office of the Mayor
250 City Hall
100 N. Holiday Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
(410) 396-4735 (office)
(410) 396-1632 (fax)
e-mail: cristian.sung@baltimorecity.gov

City Council Representative

Nick Mosby
Councilman District 7
Room 548 City Hall
100 N. Holiday Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
410-396-4810
410-347-0537 (fax)
Nick.Mosby@baltimorecity.gov

State Representatives

Frank M. Conaway, Jr.
Delegate, District 40
House Office Building, Room 315
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-841-3189 (office)
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3189 (toll free)
e-mail: frank.conaway@house.state.md.us

Barbara A. Robinson
Delegate, District 40
House Office Building, Room 315
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-841-3520 (office)
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3520 (toll free)
(410) 841-3278 (fax)
e-mail: barbara.robinson@house.state.md.us

Shawn Z. Tarrant
Delegate, District 40
House Office Building, Room 316
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-841-3545 (office)
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3545 (toll free)
e-mail: shawn.tarrant@house.state.md.us

Catherine E. Pugh
State Senator, District 40
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 East Wing
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
410-841-3656 (office)
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3656 (toll free)
410-841-3738 (fax)
e-mail: catherine.pugh@senate.state.md.us

US Government

Congressman Elijiah E. Cummings
3000 Druid Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21215
p: 410 367 1900
f: 410 367 5331
rep.cummings@mail.house.gov
http://www.house.gov/cummings

Senator Barbara A. Mikulski
1629 Thames St., Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21231
p: 410 962 4510
f: 410 962 4760
TDD: 410 962 4512
senator@mikulski.senate.gov
http://www.senate.gov/~mikulski/

Senator Ben Cardin
Tower 1, Suite 1710
100 South Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
p: 410 962 4436
TDD: 410 962 3210

Advertisements